You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMgig – Logo Design for Voices From the Mountains Radio Show on MSP Waves (20 SBD Bounty)

in #steemit6 years ago
Sort:  

Wow this is so cool! I love the color and how the hands are coming out the mountains holding the mics. I've been enjoying seeing all the variations people have come up with. Thank you for doing this!

Very creative, @steemit-fairy! Thank you for this submission!

@steemit-fairy thanks for participating in the logo contest for Voices From the Mountains.

I like the concept with the hands holing the mics coming out from the mountain tops. I like where your creativity took you with this design.

@lpfaust thank you so much sir for your appreciation and it means a lot to me
@intuitivejakob @falseyedols thank you so much for appreciation friends :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87