STEEMgig – Logo Design Submission For Voices From the Mountains Radio Show on MSP Waves

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Vector logo design for Voices From the Mountains Radio Show on MSP Waves contest by @lpfaust . This is my first entry. Actually I'm not clear about how many design I can submit before the 7 days of voting. I made this via both illustrator and photoshop , at first I didn't noctice that vector logo is the requirement so I designed a logo in the photoshop but after noticing I opened my illustrator softwere to redesign, I'm not so expert in illustrator to be honest but I tried to give my best to design it.

Do You Want To Participate Too ???

Here you can found the source post link :

STEEMgig – Logo Design for Voices From the Mountains Radio Show on MSP Waves (20 SBD Bounty)

HERE IS MY ENTRY/ENTRIES :

mountain finale 2.jpg
mountain finale 3.jpg

mountain finale.jpg
vftm2.jpg

Images My Own Design @Steemit-Fairy
Hope this is eligible contest entry, thanks to @lpfaust for this contest. Many designers would love to try their designing skill as I found many gigs on @steemgigs where logo designers also available. Need to see more good work on it.
Thanks all of you here on steemit.

Special Thanks To:

Thank you droping by.
Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.
Please take some imaginary @teardrops token.
Others kind souls are : @beanz, @bue @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, also the many others who have visited My posts. Please support them too. Thank you very much.

cvr steem.jpg
text.gif

Sort:  

Good luck, appreciate your efforts.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

So cool! You did an excellent job. I am very impressed by the entries for this competition and have no idea who is going to win this one! We thank you for participating in this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43