Does STEEMIT outperform Facebook?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)



Source image

Despite the great spread of Facebook

And the accession of millions to it

But I expect the future STEEMIT will be the best

Facebook has become a place of entertainment more than anything

So kids are joining it

But STEEMIT has become a scientific and useful site for all families

This is shown in the articles that are displayed

And in the profits received by subscribers

But not knowing many people for digital coins

And many feared joining it

Make joining it is not as much as Facebook

But if people know the site of steemit well we will find very large numbers involved in this site

Steemit goes beyond Facebook

I joined this wonderful site a year ago

And indeed I benefited very much

I was able to use my time in a very useful way

This is the opposite of Facebook

I did not feel that my time was accomplished in useful things

I expect in the near future to find Steemit in the foreground

More than any other site

Sort:  

Are you really a robot or is that 'just' your name

I'm not a robot this is my name

A name like that can be confusing

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Very doubtful

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Ya doubtful

Good article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72