You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poor behaviour from @Dlive? Very.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Oh Dlive is really poor in management they have no idea what they are doing. Ps : I selfvoted because I wanted this to be seen

Sort:  

Hello there Steeminator3000,

Yes, that was a mistake that came from miscommunication.
It was rectified and majority of our staff were against it after finding out about it.
That error has forced us to have a massive overhaul on how we operate and function internally.
This overhaul occured this past Sunday, and we are working relentlessly to improve things.

There is a 1 vote in 24 hours rule for every others but I guess this is not applying to your moderators ? I won't take Dlive seriously unless I see some changes , this is solid nepotism and I don't approve this in a decentralized platform. People need to spam the moderators in order to get a vote but I'm observing for a long time all moderators and admins getting their vote in 30 minutes.

That's not so good...

Wow, that's pretty fucked up/sad, lol.

Great way to operate ned's sp for real. I suspect high nepotism in the platform too.

Yeah, it wouldn't shock me at all to find out that there's favoritism going on at that level here.

Pretty shameful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57