You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY ON STEEM!!! My Story and My Heros of the 1yr Journey 😍😍

in #steemit6 years ago

Congratulation dear....one year and so much success..its great achievement in its own. It was terrific experience working with you for @indiaunited build up...and the way you supported me for opening my bittrex account. So many fond memory all along. ....Good to know all your secret of success...😉 ....wishing to be together for many coming years.....cheers👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks Bhai. Ha ha, Secrets are not secrets anymore when one know that. Glad, I could help you.

I am wishing for you the same.

You spilled your secret beautifully....😉...looking forward for another good year together

Posted using Partiko Android

ha ha. We will mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47