Sort:  

I talk at removed My dead ones but its by hand so not All off them yet. But Thats who I follow that I can Change but dead followers that follow My account I cannot Change that and I dont want to Change it I dont mind that doesnt hurt me.
I rather give My reads to the blogs that interact with me I only have so much votingpower.

I use Steemify that helps alot

I thinks those who comes to your blog are the ones who are active. Pretty hard to identify dead one though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Un-du-able to identify one but you have to do something. Engage is a difficult task. I feel like doing this 4 times a year just also to be aware Whats happening in your account .
Have a great saturday ! Going to follow you and I am alive do dont remove me 😉

Lol......👌 Love to see live people rather than Steem Zombies hahah....follwed you 👍
I just checked mine and it was mind boggling....uffff....i have more than half dead follower in my account mostly left 3 month ago..and i still need 100 + steem to buy a lambo😯...mine is too pathetic condition.....pull me around live people..gonna make a post tomorrow...

Posted using Partiko Android

Me to but if they followed you they we ( you ) must have done some hell off a good blog or they liked you anyway othereise they would not follow you. The people you follow is different I had 77 dead ones I followed that was My choice but I dont know in what state I was When I clicked on FOLLOW but its weird. I hit the unfollow button today on All off them.

When you make a blog be sure to mention the maker off the site @sircork he deserves the mention and follow, and he is hilarious with the labourgini option and maybe mention me 😉👍
See you around

For sure..its good to mention such nice work.. sircork i knew him..pretty good sir..👍 i will too unfollow them...i saw few in my list use to be very active but left now...may be because of falling steem....wish they get back soon

Posted using Partiko Android

awww shucks.

And @steemflow "i still need 100 + steem to buy a lambo"

Um, call me maybe? I still need 249,000+ steem, but I can be real friendly for rides in somebody's lambo... I like girls, but i like lambos better :D

I think we should open the
Steem- open -lambo- date-café
Who Whats to ride a lambo ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82