I am addicted to Steemit 💓💓

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Nowadays, When I woke up, First thing I do I log into Steemit. Check out what is new, hot and trending. Before Steemit, I was a fan of facebook. Steemit is a clean platform. No ads means no mental pressure. I feel good when I browse steemit. Though I am not a big personalities on steemit, I am a big fan of steemit.



Today morning I woke up, As usual, I log into Steemit. damn, Site is down. I thought may be my network is down. I checked after two hours, Same results. Then I go to steemit.chat, unfortunately I lost my password and details. I have to create a new account and ask steemit in a general discussion. Instantly one guy, replied me twitter post of steemit.

source


Anyway, everything is working fine. Now I am happy. I saw only few changes. Post button instead of "submit a story" and "trending" menu shifted left


Addicted_to_Steemit2.png


FOLLOW ME @steemero

Sort:  

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This post received a 2.11% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @steemero! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63