You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Top New Features/Suggestions I’d like to see Steemit implement and a few pictures!

in #steemit7 years ago

You are sharing some great ideas here! Especially the resteemed and ending soon tabs :) I don't understand your first point. You can drag & drop photos from your explorer directly onto the form when creating a post or what did you mean?

Sort:  

I stand corrected. You are correct, it's just not labeled.

For me it works :) If you have the photos on your pc, you can open the folder of the images, click on the item you want, keep left button pressed and move your mouse to the Steemit edit box and drop the button. Should work ;)

You are correct. It's just not labeled. Thanks for pointing it out to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57