Sort:  

Telos i parexigisi. to thema elixe. Sou yposhome na se proothisw opws kanw me tous ypolipous ellines.

I ve already seen about 15 greeks in here!time for a MEETUP maybe?

I was planning for a meetup already. I wanted it to be somewhere around Acropoli or Ermou syntagma to combine it with a little statistical research. and promo. but I am always open to suggestions... so what you have in mind?

there are about 5 of us in northern Greece.Thessaloniki
maybe we should have 2,It is a bit hard for us all to come down to athens.we have to think this through

I don't mind that you should try and promote it at Thessaloniki I promise to find the time and pay you a visit, you seem very talented individual both of you. I will focus on the Athens meetup at some time soon. It would be best if we match the dates. I am just waiting for more people to join so I can combine some research I have in mind for the meetup.

Yes,i got a few plans my self.we will definetely do that.i was waiting for at least 10 of us from macedonia and then i will do that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43