Sort:  

@magicdice I have about 400k tokens on your app, but now it says 0 and says app is offline. I also cannot see the latest bets. What is going on???

@magicdice

This is what I see when going to your website:

Capture.PNG

The bets section is all blank and next to Roll Dice it says "Magic Dice Offline".

Same is seen when logged in, and the token balance is not loading.

When will these issues get fixed?

@magicdice I'm seeing the same thing... and it confuses me since given the transfer history (and the fact bets are still being placed) it looks like many others are not.

Those still sending in bets may be doing it through bots. I think there is one on github.

I am getting a little concerned here. Still the same issue, and still no reaction whatsoever by @magic-dice... I really hope this dapp hasn't gone rogue...

Yeah, offline again for me too.

really sad and weird they don't respond to nobody...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83