Sort:  

Thank you so much for that, with this HP19 boost I am way closer but still far away from getting them out of the hole. You are amazing my friend for this. I just resteemed so I hope people also come your way with follows. I will spread the word as well. Can't thank you enough for this extra help, means so much to my family

No need to thank me! Thank Steemit! I don't know how much money I can gather but I'll do what I can :) all the best wishes to you and your dad, and your whole family for that matter

Really appreciate it, hey a few bucks helps...not trying to get rich off of it, just enough at the moment to cover that $1000 fridge they put on credit, there is no way they can afford an extra $130 a month so trying at the very least to pay that off for them immediately or come first bill. I think from there I will be able to cover some help with my growing income here, hopefully lol...hate to see that all the sudden stop but HF19 seems to have done the trick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60775.02
ETH 2656.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42