You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why its important to upvote comments on your steemit posts

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I've been on steemit for about a week now, 9 days I think. I'd never ask for a follow back, and if you don't even have the content to back that request, it's just a bad choice to me. But I do try to keep an open eye for this kind of posts, because that is where the actual help from people who've been here longer can and will really do so. I'm surprised by two things in particular. One being the ammount of people working on this network, creating awesome content, micromanaging everything and to keep tuning this genious network, where one as a newbie have so many options and I don't think that we are neglected by any means, at all. What brings me to the 2nd thing: I sincerely thank you because even thought we're all aiming to earn good money and to implement a well planned marketing and business, you still take the time to produce this kind of "intel". Information can really take you places, and I'm beyond words how happy I feel to have the opportunity to find such valuable info at just the beginning of my learning and introduction phase. As a new guy I also have to say that I've commented a lot of posts (well not that much, like 10 good ones) and having this kind of response, It's not just about upvotes but I little more like investing, with empathy, in supporting us and showing the way ahead more clear and easy for us to ride. I truly appreciate you taking the time to make this briefing for us.

PS: ¿Español? Desde aquí un venezolano emprendedor; De nuevo muchas gracias, y ¡salud!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86