You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you a Tesla or an Edison?

in #steemit6 years ago

Sorry for the delay. Sure do not need money in the grave :). I did not know you are Serbian, I have some friends your countrymen, there are many in my region. However, I agree that Tesla had a very high morality and that his work will be indelible in history. But in your opinion, was right that he lived an entire life of only great sacrifice for the good of others?

Sort:  

Yes I think that was right!

Considering that majority will not contribute any major discoveries while they are on earth! I would even say it becomes selfish and greedy because that work in a way can be very self satisfying. But this would be a disaster life for a super social person of course like an Italian haha. You have some people that just get drained of energy being around others I guess Tesla was one of those people.

My grandparents moved from Serbia to Sweden in the 1960s. Same time as Greeks and Italians also moved to Sweden because the industry was very profitable to be a worker. So on dad side Serbian blood and mom side Swedish. For me personally I would say live with high morals is very self satisfying.

I have continued the journey to now move and live in Estonia for 2 years since the west currently is in a decline. Maybe move to Czech Republic next or Malta. Would really love a warmer place! Getting kind of bored of the cold personality people have up here also haha.

The Nordic countries must be very beautiful and life is good there, but it's too cold for me. Already in northern Italy it is too cold for my taste! Malta seems ideal to find warm, but in Czech reppiblica I think it's quite cold too.

Yes I think you are right. But the Czechs are at least warm in personality haha. The places with smallest population there it's easiest to thrive since there is less competition. But now in modern times with so much opportunity we always come back to what kind of life do you want questions. Which we never could ask in the past since we had no free time over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74