You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Letter to @ned and all Steemians - Stop the wars and the abuse of steem power, we are only damaging Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

What dialogue do you want? You only accused me and criticized in your every comment, this is not dialogue!!! If you look at whatsup he has expressed his opinion, contrary to mine, but he used the right way and I respect him. I do not like your aggressive way and I do not want to talk with these tones. I wish you good continuation, goodbye.

Sort:  

In my first comment to you I criticized and accused you?

What did I accuse you of and where?

You've basically said Goodbye after exaggerating and contriving things to make it yet again about the tone.

The dialogue I want to have is what you hope to accomplish with this post? have you realized that steem is two years old and this has been debated and discussed to death, yet you could hardly consider the solution you proposed ever so conveniently now that you've been flagged and if it will indeed benefit the community?

Do you have a problem with me telling you that flagging is an opinion and you've defaulted to suppressing that opinion instead of moving on like it doesn't bother you, or even better taking it lightly as well and making jokes about your detractors. The point being that you hardly considered my words and what I said before you accused me of not understanding, as if I haven't been in probably over a dozen different discussions related to flagging and haven't had whales flag me on numerous occasions, I've been in about 3 flag wars which were directed at me by whales. It seems that you are focused on what I sound like and not what I am saying.

I did not joke you and I did not say that you do not understand anything. Your opinions may be valid, but not when you do not understand my message. I will be naive or too optimistic, you can see it as you want, but I aim for a constructive dialogue, this has made sure that those who had flagged me, now have supported this post.

I repeat, you can believe that I am naive, I do not care, I'm spending too much time on your comments, there are many good users who need my help, I prefer to spend my time on them. But I'm on Steemit before you, I know this is not the first or the last post on this topic. But I try to send a constructive message. You want to understand it, well, you want to continue to create controversy, do it alone. That's all.

Also you did not understand anything.

I did not say that you do not understand anything.

Also, I didn't say that my opinion, I said that flagging itself is an opinion. If you understand the issues of flagging then what point does it make to propose a solution that you hardly considered which has been proposed numerous times, if not the most out of all the solutions that aren't really considered in what consequences they have, which makes you not naive, but inconsiderate. Why beg @ned to fix it now that you've been flagged? Is this your first time being flagged?

Ok, but if everyone thinks so then it is sure that nothing changes. I know that my single post is useless, but if everyone continues to insist on the question, maybe something will change, do not you think?

If you had been here for that long you would know that flagging has been an issue since day one but nobody has demonstrated that flagging is out of control. So hold onto your horses because we aren't there yet, and we might never get there if people step up and leverage their vests around. This post doesn't help that, it creates distrust and paints the whole by the actions of one, and that's not my opinion that can be demonstrated by the responses and the post itself. If you have a proposal that is thought out then I invite you to discuss that, but saying that "something will change" without any clear direction or reason doesn't make sense.

If the ones that flagged you support this post does that mean they support the idea of removing flagging or that they take back their flags, or both, or neither because that upvote is only an opinion that we can infer on, not anything concrete that matters much like a clear message.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73