Maybe my last post in Steemit. The ship is gone.

in #steemit7 years ago

Dear steemians, My health is abandoning me and the money funds that allow me to work full time on Steemit are ending. Unfortunately, in searching for content for my posts and curation work I spend almost all my time at Steemit, but my project failed to fly. I almost ended the funds that I had for live, while hoping to emerge in this community, but all my projects are over, as my group Steemit Community Quality Support , all are happy to receive my support for quality, but almost no one cares to support me, apart from a few users who thank you very much. Also many other projects I had for live are fading, as many crypto investments that have not gone as expected, both for mistakes on my part and for external events.

ship3.png
image source

Due to of my health problems, 6 months ago I lost a good job, I did the cheese, it was nice, I was fine with them. But how often in my life there is always something that goes wrong. I saw the possibility of living with Steemit and I tried, but I'm not good enough. If I was smart, when steem was worth little, I would have to stock up, and now should live in revenue as many are doing, their are good, they were more smarter.

I did not get enough SP to earn an income, so I see myself forced to do powerdown and sell my steem to live a bit longer, as long as I do not think of a solution in my life. My family can not help me, indeed, as long as I was healthy I was always me that thanks to work, I managed to help them against the economic crisis. But now, what do I do?

This is enough, I do not want to stay here to pity with my wails, partly because many of my failures are due to my stupid pride, that's wrong in asking for help? Nothing, but I'm not able, I want to do things with my legs and not depend on others, I'm a stupid proud. Now I want to thank all those who have supported me, I would like to write here for you forever, but I can not live only with good hopes, unfortunately, I have to look for a solution when time is tight and I do not know what to do. I lost my ship, but I wish you all good luck and that you will succeed. Thanks to everyone from @stea90.

Sort:  

Good luck to you @stea90 don't lose hope and have faith in God I felt sad because you need to leave the community but I know whatever decisions you made its for your own good. Be positive and god bless you and your family.

Thanks dear, you are among those I thank very much. I have not yet decided whether to give up Steemit, but I do not see many different choices.

Take your time bro whatever your decision is I'll understand it.

Good luck in your further endeavors. Needing to devote time and energy elsewhere doesn't mean you need to leave here completely.

Thanks, I will now make a choice, because I have another project in mind but I should spend all the time on it.

Dud??
dont be down becouse some stupid website here i use tgis video every time i feel bad . And I hope you will! Dont bully yourself becouse some of your projects failed. It dosent mean that you failed as a man. I dont know you, but i love you just for being born on this planet.

Thanks man, your words are very comfortable!

And don't hesitate to ask parents for help. Those are people who love you. If you have courage to share your story here with strangers. Why wouldn't you get support from people who know you. Who watched you grow in a grown man. I am not saying that I understand how you feel, because only you know that and thats normal you dont know how i feel to, but i had last year and half strugles with anxiaty and i made stupid investment desision two months ago, but you know life goes on.
So keep on going, when you feel tierd take a break, rest and continue, talk with people whoknow thing you maybe dont know.

You're right, I have to continue without giving up. I'm sorry if you've had problems too. Thanks again.

Hello!)) I'm from Ukraine) I and my family also had a bad and difficult period)) But we did not stop. I wish you recovery and creative success. Do not stop. do not go. There are a lot of people here that you are interested in. Do not give up !!!

Thank you so much friend, but I decided to continue, I do not want to give up! I met many beautiful people thanks to Steemit, it would be wrong to go away.

This is a good decision!!! I'm happy to be your new friend, if you do not mind!))))

Sure I enjoy it, my friend :)

You should make a discord chat, so that all the community can speak with other users and support each other. Don't just you! Hope you find a solution!! :D

Create a chat group on discord? it's not a bad idea! Thank you.

But now I'm not leaving, because after Ned's announcement of today, I want to see what to expect, because steem could grow a lot. I could be a big mistake to go away now.

Hello @stea90! I think you should at least write a little on Steemit. This is also an income. And parents should help you ... Need to look for a way out, treatment and believe that everything will turn out!

To my family I can not ask, they have already given me everything during my youth, now I should be I to take care of them. :)

But you need to help get well!

Anyway, maybe I have the last chance in mind! Let's try it all. It might be the right one. :)

When you overcome your problems, you will take care of your parents. You are their support and hope! You are the most valuable and dear person for them on this Earth!
Quando superi i tuoi problemi, prenderai cura dei tuoi genitori. Tu sei il loro sostegno e speranza! Tu sei la persona più preziosa e cara per loro su questa Terra!

I'm sorry to hear about this my man, good vibes to you and good luck.

Thanks, but I can not give up now, I have to continue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48