You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maybe my last post in Steemit. The ship is gone.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello @stea90! I think you should at least write a little on Steemit. This is also an income. And parents should help you ... Need to look for a way out, treatment and believe that everything will turn out!

Sort:  

To my family I can not ask, they have already given me everything during my youth, now I should be I to take care of them. :)

But you need to help get well!

Anyway, maybe I have the last chance in mind! Let's try it all. It might be the right one. :)

When you overcome your problems, you will take care of your parents. You are their support and hope! You are the most valuable and dear person for them on this Earth!
Quando superi i tuoi problemi, prenderai cura dei tuoi genitori. Tu sei il loro sostegno e speranza! Tu sei la persona più preziosa e cara per loro su questa Terra!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39