You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let me make you a neon sign avatar and text animated signature gif just like this one (for free)

in #steemit7 years ago

I am planning on mentioning your excellent work in my talk at steemfest, It is a tribute to all of your dedication and hard work in a hope of attracting more attention to the promo-steem tag. I hope you concur and don't mind me using your work as a case study. Please let me know if this is not ok for you.

Sort:  

Of course I wouldn't mind, that would be an honor! I'm happy to do what I can and I don't feel like I'm doing anything that big. (I've also written you on steemit.chat)

Great stuff! I have seen SC. The you tube video links didn’t work :( just working hard on the presentation yesterday so was planning to respond to u on SC today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01