You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to Word-of-Mouth Project | Promoting the Steem Blockchain! ✔

in #steemit7 years ago

@reko this is truly awesome! An evolution to some of the techniques we use!! I will be sure to use this one in our university tour in September with #promo-uk! Really looking forward to your next blogs and will be more than happy to provide my up vote as I follow the #promo-steem tag all the time!! Great work!!

Sort:  

Thank you, glad to hear @starkerz! Going to work a little on the design and concept and any input would be appreciated. Think I'll make #promo-steem the main tag and maybe ditch #introducestem. What do you think? Soo looking forward to start using this more as well as seeing your success in the September tour! 😄

Great!! In terms of input, we outline our main methods HERE I will certainly be updating these methods to include your technique, so if that is ok, thank you very much!! @stephenkendal and I are trying to get everyone who is doing great promotional work to congregate around #promo-steem so that whales will eventually know where to go to up vote this highly important work!! So in the hopes of making it better for promotional steemians it would be great if u keep on using #promo-steem along with #promo-yourcountry. I will certainly be upvoting good quality promotional work from that hash tag!! STEEMON

Thank you for the link @starkerz. It's an honor contributing to this cause, feel free to add the technique. Looking forward seeing it spread like wildfire! :)

Updated with new tags for the introduction banner which I'm going to release later today! I talked to @stephenkendal about promoting Steem in Sweden and he gave me a list of all Swedish accounts. It would be nice with an updated version, do you know how to retrieve that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58