You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Upvote Strategy - Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey @happymoneyman! I love this blog! The Idea that what you put in comes back later! I really believe in this! Digging your hat and cool chilled out music! I am sure this video has provided a lot of value and inspiration to many others! This gets my upvote!

Sort:  

@starkerz! Thanks for your nice comment. I really appreciate you watching.
Haha I'm glad you appreciate the hat. It has a cool story. I got it at an outpost in Canada with my grandpa back in the day.

Hope you had a nice weekend. Cheers.

Great hat!! Great history behind it as well!! Hope it lasts u many more years and we see it in your posts a lot ;))

We'll see what kind of run I can get out of it. It would be rad if I can not lose it for 30 years. We'll see. Wish me luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26