You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does It Mean To Lose Someone?

in #steemit7 years ago

I can truly relate to your post. I feel you @javybar! I can't describe how I am feeling right now with just a thought of not having my mom with me in my life. 😢
It is really too much difficult to let go of someone who is everything for you, who gave you birth, who do so much for our happiness. I admit that I have a very strong attachment with my mom...

You are very strong @javybar. Thank you so much for sharing your life experiece with us.

Sort:  

thank you! It is a pleasure to bring some conciseness to avoid taking anyone for granted. We are all here today, not sure tomorrow. Blessings for you.

Yeah, so true. You're welcome @javybar! ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44