Sort:  

Hello @star-vc!! Thank you so much for your help! I am sure she will get all shy and overwhelmed by the support we are getting here!!
Thank you once again!

You did a very great job!! In today's time mostly nobody shows interest in helping the needy which I feel is really sad. But god has created you beautiful both from appearance as well as heart!! I really appreciate it. ♥

It's always a pleasure for me to help others! In my place also I donate my 30% of the earnings from #Steemit to the orphanage!! Helping others always provide me strength and peace of mind and I am sure it will do the same for you too!! 😇

There are many great initiatives even here, as some people are far more giving. But when a friend is in need, I will surely help out :)

That is a wonderful gesture, @star-vc!!! Hats off to you for that!!! I believe karma, God, life, fate, call it whatever you wish, will bring this good back to you! ☺☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33