You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodbye Steemit! 🤙 Thank You Minnows

in #steemit7 years ago

@lifeinspired It's ironic that your exit post may be your most successfull. In any case I have upvoted & resteemed it to my 490 followers. I see you joined in Januarey 2018. You already have over100followers. Not sure if that's pre or post exit post. But you must remember that Steemit is up and coming. In 10 years it will probably part of everyday culture like a facebook.

Sort:  

Totally, yeah I just launched a new post. I’m staying and though this may be my most successful post as far as viewership, this post will forever be the one that relaunched me in a positive direction and damn the consequences. From this point forward me and my friends (aka followers) will just #BeReal 😊🤙 #NoBumKissingHere Cheers 🍻 and thank you for taking your time to comment here. It’s valued.

I'm surprised you even saw it as it was comment 190something.
Lol Welcome back Lol.

Ha ha, yeah, I visit the “replies” section on my account frequently plus had the Steemify app (which gives me notifications) helps to keep the convo rolling. Your time is precious so I try to respect that the best I can, well as long as I have bandwidth lol 😂
I’m the record breaker for hitting limits here I think... that and my friend Karen.. ha ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83