You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTubers are flooding into Steemit. We're building something Special

in #steemit7 years ago

I have drank the kook-aid and it’s sweet as hell!! I love being able to put my thoughts and ideas down in writing and see the like minded people that respond and interact with me. I too hope the trolls stay away from steemit. The best things grow organically; food, weed,and communities..Thank you for your warm welcome and don’t be afraid to show a penis every once and a while!! Stay hard and stack harder!!👍🏼🍺🥓🍆

Sort:  

Trolls are chastised here with downvotes and then their reputation score goes down so people know about them just by looking at their username! Much better than Youtube in this sense.

The Kool aid is so refreshing. Also stay tuned, you'll get your fair share of phalicies on this blog my friend lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46