You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT - IT IS WHAT WE MAKE IT - So What In The World Are We Making It?

in #steemit7 years ago

Mannnn this hits the nail right its head! I always believed in hustle and grind. People need to understand to be successful on here, you have to build solid relationships and bust out tons of good content.

I've been here about 30 days and did over 4300+ posts/comments interacting with the community. That's how you suppose to do social media. BECOME SOCIAL!

Great post @papa-pepper ... you have a follower for life :)

Sort:  

Yes become social! Very good point and great example.

Trust me, if someone has a username I already understand that I can upvote and follow them. That's how it works!

That's the truth :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58