You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I look at 3 Steemit Whales with over 10,000 followers who make $100-500 per post & try to explain their success + All the money in Curation! So if your post is HIGH quality please show me in the comments, but only the best posts will get 100% upvotes!

in #steemit7 years ago

You are grindin hard just like yooo boy! Love seeing this type of action!

Sort:  

yeah man I have to catch up to you!
Maybe i should do an ecpsose on your progress next XD I could fill some real space by doingthat! but it woudl end up going from a space filler to a great post and inspire another batch of minnows to "start stackin"

hmm yeah i might just do a post on you since you have 3942 Followers and $8,700+ in steam power and you joined in may 2017 two months after me! man i gotta catch up to you man!!! See i wasn't able to make as much money as you because im not Asian man lol XD I need some of that Asian work ethic to boost my spirits like that extra Nitro Tank in fast and furious! lol just kidding man! We should do some Joey Salads style Prank Videos for Dtube and steemit!

But dude steemit is like a Videogame man! you got a higher score than me ! Its like imagine if we had competitive videogames on steemit! imagine playing counter strike and starcraft over steem blockchain!

PLUS u have 25,000 Steempower delegated to you, u rent that out? I bet it pays for itself on curation rewards right??? I should do a guide on how to rent steam power and use it for curation to PAY for itself!

Hey buddy. LOL @ "Asian work ethic". That is a stereotype I don't mind getting. Of course I'm a workaholic myself and being Asian is a coincidence. Anyway this was an educational post and it shows your love for this platform. I'm sure you will reach your 10,000 follower goal. You're already 25% of the way there!!! Just keep up the good work!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43