How To Steemit For New Users Tips N IdeassteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


This Video Format Is Not Working I Will Be Uploading A The Video In A Format That Works
Thank You For Viewing My Video Its Just A Few Tips I Notice Since My Short Time On Steemit. Im Sure Ill Learn More In The Future But I Hope This Helps You If Your New Or Not. If You Have anything To Add Good Or Bad Feel Free to Comment And Ill Be Sure To See It. Like I Said Im New To Steemit I Learn More EveryDay If You Got A Tip Please Comment And I Hope To Help And Find New Friends In The Coming Months. I'm looking Forward To New People Joining The discord Group. And Helping Each-other Build Are Accounts And Creating New Ways To Help The Community Of Steemit.

Follow M At @sshappydayz
https://discord.gg/kCQBr4t
Thank You For Joining Be Sure To Upvote Say Who You UpVoted And After That Post Your Link I Upvoted @sshappydayz @name (Here's My Link)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has been selected in the @Megabot's Weekly Curation Post. Link Here and given additional 100% upvotes from @Rougebot.

Woff, woff!

Hello @sshappydayz, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sshappydayz.

You got a 33.33% Prime Upvote from @alphaprime courtesy of @sshappydayz!

All Upvoted posts are considered for additional Upvotes and Resteem based on quality content criteria chosen by our moderators in an effort to give something back to the community.

If you have any queries, want to send a feedback or interested in delegating SteemPower to us please join our discord channel.

You got a 3.03% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @sshappydayz!

You got a 54.55% upvote from @childfund courtesy of @sshappydayz! @childfund is a bid bot to help the steem community sponsor a child.

  • 전혀이해가안돼!

I Am Sorry If I Post Again Ill Be Sure To Change Text

You got a 33.33% upvote from @peace-bot courtesy of @sshappydayz!

Help spread the peace. Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .02 SBD or STEEM to @peace-bot with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. If you would like to delegate to the Peace Bot you can do so by clicking on the following links:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP

Learn more!

You just received a 51.12% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @sshappydayz!
WaveSmall.gif

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 75.00% upvote courtesy of @sshappydayz!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43