You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ultimate STEEMIT: Minnow Post Vote Slider and Past Payout Monetizer Script... and next, here comes SteemTUBE!!! 😲

in #steemit7 years ago

Thats some awesome work you've done there! I was wondering why I wasn't able to delegate a percentage of my SP to upvotes via a slider. Now I know... Im just shy of 500 SP! But I will check this out in the meantime.

We will see how it works out.

Sort:  

thank you for the kind words @sreepyeldarb! so, how's it "working out" for you so far? cool having a slider, ay?! :D

Well @alexpmorris, I was going to check the script out yesterday. But upon importing more steem into my account and powering up, I have noticed that with just 500 SP I can now use the vote slider without the script. So as good as the idea sounds for lower SP accounts, I dont think I'll need it.

None the less, again, very good work and I wish other users all the best!

thanks for the kind words @sreepyeldarb! I'll just add though that even if you already have a 500SP+ slider now (congrats, btw!), you might still want to give it a spin nonetheless, as you may find some of the other features quite useful (and more visually appealing) as well! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78