You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mmmm Yeah Baby, Put It In My Reward Pool

in #steemit6 years ago

I am up voting this purely because of the huge amount of invective involved. It has made my day honestly. Keep it up whatever you do. Me I don't give a fuck about making money out of Steemit. Sure it would be nice and whatever but I have a dozen other ways to make cash that involve a fuck ton less effort than working the system on here. I do whatever I want to do not what someone tells me to do. I'm not a fucking sheep. I don't give a fuck what other people do. Like you say this is based on capitalism. This is how the system works. Money will always go to money. The people with the deepest pockets will always control everything. They can buy as much success as they like. That's the system and it's the system because people have evolved to be cheats and liars and to take advantage of others. We are all animals looking for food and a fuck essentially. Now some will do that through being all nice and seemingly selfless but they'll only be being nice because that's their way of getting more. Others will predate the system with no fear of the consequences that will eventually destroy it. Ride the thing as long as you can but don't bleat about things not being fair. Life isn't fair. Otherwise the filthy rich would be permanently happy. Believe me they aren't.

Sort:  

"I do whatever I want to do not what someone tells me to do. I'm not a fucking sheep. I don't give a fuck what other people do."

Isn't that what every psycho says before going on a killing spree?

Pro comment.

Also, I just googled "invective." Great word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11