Sort:  

I can't see it on mine either. It's a conspiracy the Whales are crushing us ;) I've just tagged @mrs.steemit (that's twice now, sorry) on a reply stating this very thing. Mine's just a bit more long winded.

U think Mrs Steemit knows u mentioned her or u tagged her? Lol, if that is the case it be easy to just tag a number of people and get your post seen!

The "arrow" button next to the reply button

I only see that Arrow about 20% of the time why can I not Reese team a post that a friend of mine made? There's no Arrow...

Here ya go. At the bottom right of a post you will see:

Can i resteem my own posts?

I don't have that icon :(

её там нет(
images (7).jpg

The button says promote on mine. Hope this helps

You cannot resteem a post more than 7 days old.

Ahhh thank you! Was looking to resteem an old post but didnt find the arrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55