STEEMIT Trading Card Game: 3rd Edition

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello people,

Today I'm bringing you the third edition print of my Steemit Trading Card Game.

So, in this third edition we have 7 new cards. These cards will be shared throughout the post, and you can read all about the "whales" featured this time... well, not about them, but about their card characters.

So, if that's something you're interested in, go right ahead and head to the next section.

@surpassinggoogle

@surpassinggoogle is a hallmark of the Filipino Community in Steemit, and he wants to help out as much as he can.

If you know his work and would like to support him, don't forget to vote for @steemgigs as witness.

@anarchyhasnogods

If it is in space, this guy knows about it.

Heck, I'm even considering enlisting him as my crypto trading consulting - after all, who else will know when tokens are going to the Moon?

@damarth

@damarth entered Steemit as an investor.

However, once he started realizing the potential of the blockchain, as well as interacting with the community, he quickly changed his mind.

The card reflects that!

@broncnutz

Ah hardcore fan, as you can see by his avatar, he loves his team and...

...killing pheasants it would seem!

Isn't that grand?

@ats-witness

My apologies, @ats-witness, by not being able to use your avatar, but it was too low res.

Ats is proving himself to be a competent witness, but he's also an NFL fan with a killer poker face.

Do you feel lucky?

@quinneaker

Quinn Eaker loves his land, fashion, Portugal... and Pasteis de Nata (Pasteis de Belem).

I know it, because I'm Portuguese and his banner and avatar reflect that.

Nature can give, but it can take... as seen on his card.

@lyndsaybowes

I've seen her last comments on #spamwhale as well, but let's leave that for another time shall we?

An acolyte of the "Fuck Off Religion" headed by Pope @hendrix22 I, she does her best to follow the true path!

...

And, that's all folks!

If you liked this edition and you're thrilled the collection keeps on growing, give this a vote and resteem it so others can see.

Finally, stay tuned for next week's nominations round... next week is going to be special as we'll hold a Dolphin round!

If you're a dolphin or know a couple, stay tuned.

Cheers!

Join the Crypto Empire Community

Sort:  

Is this better?


ats_content_slayer.jpg

Hellz YES!!!!!! Love it!!! xoxo BOOM!!

1517698532383751.png

Here you go!

Much better!

Thanks! Hope you like it :D
Cheers

Yay! My choices for @lyndsaybowes and @quinneaker made the cut!
I'm so pleased with their cards, especially @lyndsaybowes's, I knew she would look purdy on one xoxo <3<3<3
Thanks for another fun read @spiritualmax
<3 @amymya

Hope they see it, approve it and like it :D

Cheers

You've touched my heart and at the same time I'm laughing my ass off hahahhaha!! <3 <3 <3 Thank you @amymya and @spiritualmax <3 <3 <3 Too cool!

Glad you liked it Lyndsay! Loved doing it :D

Cheers <3

Yesss hahaha, bravo to you guys and the true path!
<3

Here, here!!!!!! 💜💛💚💙❤

Oh yeah! I was fucking off 🦋

This is awesome!!!!! So awesome.....now i am going to fuck off 😂😙😁

looking forward to the spongebob set

What? xD

Trip tRip tRiPP TrIp TtRiPpY...............

Thanks for alerting me to this. I never had my own trading card.

Yeah brother! Super kool and Congrats! :)

Sure! :D
Thanks

THis is pretty awesome! I want one herherher.

How do you nominate! Cuz I want a @wwf card :P

Every Thursday I open up a nominations post. People can participate and nominate either themselves or a friend :)

Cheers

@Spiritualmax
I wish I could print all those playing cards out...really good idea~*
Ive been following you and respect your posting skills,
Could you take a minute and look at my last post?

https://steemit.com/dtube/@the.human.union/ydq5gdt9
Thanks

Ok, will take a look.

This is awesome! I just heard about these cards from @stillwater. Thanks for choosing me.....I'm happy my strength is Trample.

Hey, @broncnutz! You should give my football contests a go next season. We could use more die-hards and their friends/arch-nemeses! I'll even forgive you for being a Broncos fan!

On a related note, I'll probably be out in the Springs this summer for a couple of weeks. May even move out that way soon. Maybe there's a chance we can meet-up with some other Steem folks?

For sure hit me up when your out this way!

Of course, I've stalked you enough to see it was a perfect fit for you.
You should check out the other editions if you have friends already in the game... or you can always pass by on thursdays to nominate a friend too.

Thank you so much for coming over to share your thoughts of it. I love it that these "celebrities" deem my work worthy of attention :D

Cheers

Yes!! Missed out on some Steemit time and got back on and was wondering, "well, what should I do now?"

Went to your page out of instinct and came across the long-awaited post I forgot about, providing hours of Steemit entertainment! Ha!

Thanks, Max!

No worries!

Glad I can keep you entertained hehe.
Next week is Dolphin Edition Time :D

Cheers

Upvote me and I upvote you! Plsssssssss!
@surpassinggoogle has one of my foundations here on steemit. lol He doesn't dropy by much like he used to. lol He is also a very cool guys and he always give supports to those Filipinos that have just started. :)

@quinneaker is also one of my fave steemians, his daughters are so adorable. ^^

I don't know them, but I hope I "profiled" them right :D
Glad you liked it.
Cheers Dawny

Nice one, Max! My fav card today is Lyndsay Bowes. Any member of 'Fuck Off Religion' gets my vote :D

cheers
Anj x

Hehehe!
@lyndsaybowes sounds like a cool person, and she's very cute!
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17