You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Trading Card Game: 3rd Edition

in #steemit6 years ago

Yay! My choices for @lyndsaybowes and @quinneaker made the cut!
I'm so pleased with their cards, especially @lyndsaybowes's, I knew she would look purdy on one xoxo <3<3<3
Thanks for another fun read @spiritualmax
<3 @amymya

Sort:  

Hope they see it, approve it and like it :D

Cheers

You've touched my heart and at the same time I'm laughing my ass off hahahhaha!! <3 <3 <3 Thank you @amymya and @spiritualmax <3 <3 <3 Too cool!

Glad you liked it Lyndsay! Loved doing it :D

Cheers <3

Yesss hahaha, bravo to you guys and the true path!
<3

Here, here!!!!!! 💜💛💚💙❤

Oh yeah! I was fucking off 🦋

This is awesome!!!!! So awesome.....now i am going to fuck off 😂😙😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63