STEEM Trading Card Game: 4th Edition Print

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello there people.

Another week went by and another round of the STEEM Trading Card game is here.


Today I'm launching the Dolphin Special Edition, which features users with lower SP pools but still quite, dare I say, famous within the blockchain.

If you love my cards, then these may hit closer to home since they're not whales but one of us guys still growing.

Check them out below!

@fulltimegeek

@fulltimegeek is a huge guy, much bigger than the rest of the ones featured in these cards.

However, he keeps it simple and makes his power our power through his delegations - which are famous throughout the blockchain.

Without saying a word to me, he delegated 1K SP to my account.

This card represents this by dividing his power among the other Steemians in play.

@wwf

White Walking Feather, @wwf, is a cool guy I've followed almost since I was "born" in Steemit.

One of the first guys I admired on here, he is a steward of the land and the card reflects that.

He can either create forest Manna or make your land cards usable again...

Of course, you'll need to pay two water Manna for that, because a Steward can't create without help from the Earthmother.

Right @wwf? :)

@abh12345

The numbers' guy that is now creating posts with my name on them, as now I'm a Steward of Gondor as well it seems.

He has his eyes on other stuff as well, from the Stewards' performance to communities like @utopian-io and @curie.

He has his eyes in many, and his analysis scrutinizes data, which can be good for some, bad for others.

I tried to reflect that on his abilities.

@ejemai

As you can probably see by the card, he has a lot of work put in organizing events, hangouts and Steem Powered meet-ups.

His motto is "God, Family, Community" and he has done a lot of work on some communities - the Nigerian community and @golddeejay especially have said good things about him.

I never crossed paths with @ejemai but I'm sure he's a good guy!

@dexter-k

This guy is always in a good mood and I can attest to his likeable personality.

Always nice and with something to say, photography is one of his favorite things in life, and I've tried to give him an ability he could read and think "Wow, that's well thought".

Hope you appreciate it mate :D

@canadian-coconut

Linda, the Canadian Coconut, is a voice for family protection among other things and her goal on here is to expose lies and corruption.

Always with a smiling face, I bet that changes if she ever comes accross any bad apple of society, as she isn't one to hold back punches.

Keep on fighting.

@boxcarblue

I met this guy in SteemitBC, and actually I think I never spoke to him directly.

My friend RT vouches for him though, and from what I researched he does seem to be a pretty laid back guy with no God complex whatsoever.

One of us...

...but exploring a brand new world!

@flauwy

Flo!

A guy who I am proud to call friend since he has been present throughout my Steemit voyage so far - I'm two months tomorrow, seems like more time has passed already eh?

The guy is charismatic and talks at ease in any situation or camera angle. Heck, I think he could record himself selling an encyclopedia in the desert and still seem Hyped!

The ability is a "taunt" to how video producers can have hugely variable incomes on the platform, thanks to a certain big voter :D

.... AND THERE YOU GO!

All done! I hope you liked this Dolphin edition and that you now have a couple more people to follow.

Don't forget that this is an ongoing thing and that new cards are going to be printed next week.

In a few more weeks I'll make a HUGE post with all of the printed cards so far, so stay tuned.

The next nomination round happens next Thursday, so pop back on my blog by then to nominate more people - or better yet:

  • Follow me and read my daily posts.

Cheers!


Join the Crypto Empire Community

Sort:  

I love your trading cards. I followed some already and now a few more. And I even had the honour to meet one of these in person! Great stuff, well done! (and you have a new follower) And yes, I wouldn't want to get on Linda's bad side ;)

Hehehehe!
Glad you liked the cards and thank you so much for the follow Vegas :D
Cheers!

I see a lot of my most favouritest Steemians there, bang up job again @SpiritualMax <3 <3 Turning out to be one hell of a deck.

Thanks Lyndsay!
Glad you liked it :D

What a great honor and what a great company among my fellow Stewards of Gondor! And so cool to have you now among our ranks as well. Thanks, @fulltimegeek for making this marvelous Steemian one of us!

I think this is one of those few posts where I can gladly give a 100% upvote.

Thank you very much!
It's good to be one of you guys! :D
Cheers and thank you very much for the generous upvote.

You shouldn't play this game empty handed:

spiritualmax.png

By the way, I am just getting the irony on my card. Very funny and pretty accurate. ;)

I love it!
Already went to your post to help curate it, thank you for the amazing work you put in, the mention and everything else.

Much love Flo!

i follow you both. great card bro :) - ex magic pro player

You are right my friend, we work with her & water is sacred! I love the card you made of me. Thank you for such an honour. It has touched me deeply. <3 This card game you are making is brilliant and I'm in great company! Thank you.

Im so glad you liked it and that it touched you.

I was already thinking of a card for you for some time now, so I had some ideas already... of course you had to be a green card :D

Cheers

<3 Of course it had to be green! lol. Thank you. I hope you don't mind, but I just wrote a post about you. :)

Great Work @SpiritualMax!
@Flauwy.. could record himself selling an encyclopedia in the desert -- hahaha - so easy to visualize !!
Keep up the great card making!

Will do Maneki!

Cheers!

YESSSSSS!!!! Thanks so much man, I love my card! :)

Thanks man!
Im so glad you liked it my friend :D
Cheers

Ace! I have been immortalised :D :D

These are really cool, looking forward to seeing the next batch of cards.

Glad you liked it man! hehe
Enjoy it! I'll see you around!
Cheers

This is a great service and a lot of fun for the platform. YouTube megastars are now joining Dtube so the game will be changing soon. Your trading cards will always be there to remind us of the good old days before we were all Steem millionaires... ha ha!

May the one true God STEEM hear your prayers :D

@spiritualmax you have an absolutely genius idea with this. Stick with this and you will go big my friend. I am @keepinitreal . Feel free to make a card about me, i would be honored. Anyways, regardless I think this is fantastic idea and you are bringing even more to the Steem community table with this. @flauwy is who brought me here. I saw the card you made of him and that is brilliant. Take care brother. I added you.

Hello man!

Glad to have you aboard, any friend of Flauwy is a friend of mine :)
Cheers, thank you for the follow!

Excellent designs as always mate! I will be visiting the profile of every one of these dolphins since there are a few I still haven’t check out!

Keep up the good work with your original cards!

Cheers bro!

Thanks man!

Will keep on working on this :)

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98