You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Trading Card Game: 4th Edition Print

in #steemit7 years ago

What a great honor and what a great company among my fellow Stewards of Gondor! And so cool to have you now among our ranks as well. Thanks, @fulltimegeek for making this marvelous Steemian one of us!

I think this is one of those few posts where I can gladly give a 100% upvote.

Sort:  

Thank you very much!
It's good to be one of you guys! :D
Cheers and thank you very much for the generous upvote.

You shouldn't play this game empty handed:

spiritualmax.png

By the way, I am just getting the irony on my card. Very funny and pretty accurate. ;)

I love it!
Already went to your post to help curate it, thank you for the amazing work you put in, the mention and everything else.

Much love Flo!

i follow you both. great card bro :) - ex magic pro player

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65