You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Become Successful on Steemit : 10 Practical Tips from my Personal Experience

in #steemit6 years ago

I think a big limitation on Steemit is the fact that once you have a following and a "brand" created you lose the ability to make other types of posts.

I, for one, feel the need to share a meme I remembered building sometimes, and must post elsewhere because I know it would harm my brand.

So, im not contributing to Dmania just because of that.

Cheers

Sort:  

I think a big limitation on Steemit is the fact that once you have a following and a "brand" created you lose the ability to make other types of posts.

Well, you are not wrong.. thats why i dont like to make a brand out of myself.. you are free to use @dmania, @dlive, @dsound, @dtube or @zappl. It wont harm you.. just keep the content upto the mark..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71