Cooperation: I Practice What I Preach!

in #steemit6 years ago

Throughout my posts I've been going about the STEEM Blockchain and how it all revolves around cooperation rather than competition.

In fact, I created my Community the Crypto Empire as a way for the Steem Blockchain's ecosystem to cooperate, recruit and more!

Today I thought I'm always open to practice what you preach.

No matter what size, I'm open to COOPERATE with you! I don't care if you're just a 14 SP minnow or a 500K SP whale, I'm open to cooperation.

So, do you want to cooperate with me?

Here's the drill...

How To Collaborate with @Spiritualmax?

I am open for collaboration in any project, blog post, and more.

Here's what you have to do to get me aboard:

  1. Think of an original idea;
  2. Pitch it to me down on the comments section;

As you know, I read and answer every comment, so I'll see your pitch and judge whether that's something worth my attention or not.

Regardless, I'll answer everyone.

But wait, you need to know I am not rejecting people without a valid cause. If your project has no value or if your blogging is low effort, spammed or you just want to exploit me for visibility, then you may be rejected.

On the other hand, if you present something of value, or even if you just want the opportunity to write a post in collab with me, then this is the moment to do it.

I'm all for cooperation, and I'm open to your proposals.

Sounds good?

Let's make something happen.

Join the Crypto Empire Community

Bucket of Goodies:

Sort:  

I produce videos and ads....i want to do some motivational videos for steemit,virtues like hardword,patience,having the rights mindset would be taught...i would appreciate if we can collaborate on that

Ok, I'll look at it this week and follow up on this.

I would be expecting to hear from you.thanks

Ok... so, how would you feel I could contribute with for this project?

Well ,several ways the write ups ,the voiceing ,and most importantly promotion....we can find time to discuss maybe on discord and work out the modalities

Sure! Join me in Discord :D

Hmm, I have been thinking about this for some time now. What I want to do is not original, the originality I believe is in how I want to do it. I intend to start writing and other content creation contests but I don't want to do it as one-off contests but rather in a way which rewards long term participation, engagement and improvement. I am not yet there personally to start this on my own, but a collaboration may be just the thing which can kick it off. Let me know if you think this is something which you want to do. Details can be discussed in Discord :)

Ok, hit me up on Discord then, would love to know what this is about.
Cheers

Yeah sure, but will ping you on discord... Thanks

Hi, we are just trying to make #steemit a place for Arthouse Films. Often it is enough to raise maybe 5000€ in order to make a fabulous, exciting short film.

We just started to release a film on dtube to see if it is engaging for people and if there are people around this plattform that enjoy these kind of films.

What do you think? Is it possible - here on steemit? 🎺

xx
@elenahornfilm

I'll take a look and follow up on this still this week.
Cheers

Merci! Looking forward to it!

Ok, so I checked it out.

It's definitely possible, if your work is top notch you'll have no problem doing it. On the other hand, it will be best to network with people from the DTube Community.

There's a Discord DTube Channel where you can reach out influential DTubers, Id network with those guys if I were you... do you belong to that channel already or do you want me to send you an invite?

Cheers

Pitch you an idea, eh? An decentralized blockchain enabled digital arts studio. I actually just pitched the idea to the Blender community since that was the context in which I came up with it. The link below is the forum post I made introducing them to the topic.

https://blenderartists.org/forum/showthread.php?446430-Merging-Blender-with-the-Blockchain&p=3288793&highlight=#post3288793

Will check it out and get back to you.

This is MIGHTY interesting man, I think this is a brilliant idea... but how could I help?

Just a little validation that I'm on to something interesting is help. A lot of my day is spent chasing around my three children, they usually aren't impressed by my bright ideas :)

I spent a little more time thinking it through and have tried to describe the concept a bit more clearly Merging Blender with the Blockchain

The more I develop the idea the more I am thinking Steemit will be figuring into the project as well. The open-source nature of both are very complimentary. Founded by Steemit community and powered by the Blender communities perhaps. Keep an eye open for any people that may be interested and send them my way if you have the chance. I'll be keeping the idea growing as far as I'm able in the mean time.

I still didnt bump into any Blender people on here, which is strange....

Maybe a friend of mine can help me out @inquiringtimes

@inquiringtimes do you know of 3D modelers around here?

First of all thanks for sharing this cooperative post with us, in my opinion i am genuine creator and putting my full efforts to become successful Steemian i have completed by 136 days on this amazing platform and faced an roller coaster journey but never stopped my work, i post in categories like, photography, quote series writing, quote series video, original poetry and positive word series and i post these categories alternatively. I am sharing one example of all of my categories below if you find it's producing any value to the Platform, then you can showcase your support otherwise you can ignore it happily.

https://steemit.com/quoteseries/@chireerocks/quote-series-157-read-the-post-for-short-message

https://steemit.com/poetryseries/@chireerocks/poetry-series-4-rat-race

https://steemit.com/positivewordsseries/@chireerocks/positive-words-series-5-words-for-world

https://steemit.com/quoteoftheday/@chireerocks/hpf2mift

https://steemit.com/photography/@chireerocks/random-photography-69---beautiful-flower-2018-02-25-08-58-40

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

I will check it out and get back to you when I'm done. Thanks!

Thank you and welcome. 🙂

Already checked it... seems like a blog with a focused niche, well I can offer you a place in the Empire if you don't already have one.. you can always use your stay to network with likeminded individuals and maybe even join some cool communities too.

Sure, i want to join the empire. Thank you so much for the kind offer. 🙂

Hey there @spiritualmax! I'm all about cooperation, education, support, mentoring and promoting quality content here! I recently met @terminallyill who was hosting a 'contest' where you could post anything of quality regardless of whether or not it was new or past the 7-day expiration. I thought it was such a good idea especially for new folks who perhaps had written something of quality, but because of the 'newness', it was never fully appreciated. I entered (and won..hooray;), but then decided to blog about it, because he has a whole background story in there too that I wanted to promote, and he's decided to run Round 2 of the contest this week.

Since my audience isn't huge yet, I'm simply asking for your help to promote my post where I link his contest and tell his story so that more people see it and are perhaps encouraged to share their quality work as well.

I often come across other helpful posts that I either resteem or blog about, especially for our @newbieresteem feed, but I'd love to try and 'hit' a totally different group of people to help spread these posts. That's where your cooperation would be most helpful and really appreciated.

Here's mine you can have a look at please https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@lynncoyle1/new-contest-event-for-minnows-and-growing-members-from-terminallyill-and-a-little-community-spirit

Let me know your thoughts at your leisure ;) Cheers!

...btw I saw the card you made @davemccoy..so cool :)

Upvoted the post at 100% and shared it with the Empire's active post promo (the premium post promo channel for inner circle peeps)

Wow! Thank you so very much!!! I appreciate your efforts to help me out so much; my words don't quite convey it! :) Wait until @terminallyill hears about it as well!

Cheers! You've made my day ;)

He also started something called the Greeter's Guild I told him to tell you about here. I've been so busy at home with Brian (my husband has cancer; I can't remember if you knew that or not) so I love when I find something and can pass it on to someone else who can make the magic happen;) I do what I can, where I can, but I also like to be the talent scout in all of this haha

Thanks again!

I don't have any ideas to pitch, but love that you are doing this! :)

Thank you :) Glad to be valued

I love all your contribution to Steemit, dear @spiritualmax. There comes an idea to my mind for your own project, rather than collab (although it could be one), namely I can easily picture you doing a series of community related contest, the sort of @inquringtimes did (<3), because you're not only a great author, you're a natural leader and community shaper I think. I don't know if it would be something you like, I just see many prominent Steemians having their trademark contests organized and the theme of it could be something different than minnow support/community/Steemit growth. I hope I'll be able to spin some series of contest/challenge myself later in this year. I'm very curious what will come out of this post for you!
Love,
Klaudia

Hmm, those are interesting ideas... I will consider this seriously!
Thank you for the input and of course for the nice words.

InquiringTimes is a sensei in his own right :D

What about the concept where you submit a photo and a small story about it. And then people have to guess wether it's fact or fiction. It has to be an original photo and story.
people get rewards if the vote swings in there way for the story and for answering correctly.

Hmm... what about doing a google search or reverse image search? That solves it no?

Hello my friend:)
I'm glad that you are an open person and that you are ready to help others.
You know that I am constantly developing. (I appreciate that you see this). I have been engaged in astrophysics and the cosmos half of my life. I'm interested in this and I always have something to say about, but I did not implement it on Steemit.
I constantly think about it.

Well, if you feel that you have something of value and y0ou need my help let me know.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83