You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 18: Discover Your Steemit Niche (30 Days Of Steemit Success)

in #steemit7 years ago

Writing within your niche is a good thing; but, the Steemit platform is filled with opportunities for learning and inspiration while interacting with a community of fellow Steemians.

There are many topics I enjoy writing about; but what brought me to Steemit was a newfound interest in crypto currency.

I agree, share what’s your primary niche; but, don’t be afraid to reply to posts of interest for attaining better knowledge.

Thanks for the 30-day challenge. I’m doing one as well.

In five days I hope to share a post on my experiences and challenges, doing all of my posts at 100% SP instead of 50/50.

Thanks for sharing!

Steem On!

Peace.

Sort:  

Awesome, congrats on the challenge. Good luck. Thanks for reading and the reply. I agree it is good to step out of your comfort zone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44