You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Become Successful on Steemit : 10 Practical Tips from my Personal Experience

in #steemit6 years ago

hey,

thanks for the short summary... that - at least I hope so - will allow many of us to re-think about their posting and how to preceed on steemit platform.

I´m not so sure what you mean with your last point made. I don´t think that a user which is psoting more frequently then other is always providing bad/ less valueable content. What I do believe on the other hand is that qualtiy of apost should always be primary objective, leading consiquently to less posts per user per day.

... just my 2 cents

Sort:  

Good observation. May be i should have been more specific while writing down last point. Some users tend to post 10-20 posts per day and in each post, there are usually 1 or 2 pictures with some quotes.
They intentionally make 20 posts out of 1 in hopes that each of their posts will get high rewards. Needless to say that such posts are well below the required standards. Resultantly, it becomes too annoying to follow such a person as your maximum feed is covered with posts from that person..

Good observation mate..

I know exactly what you are reffering to... its just soo annoying an sometimes even worst then spam. I hope with next hardfork the will fihure out a possible solution for that ... maby restricting the number of posts one can make per day... that would at least give us a break :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85