You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buildawhale Curation Digest 11/15/17

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello, I remember you @buildawhale !
You donated to our common noble cause for the first time exactly 22 days ago. Have a great and prosperous day along with my up-vote! You fed me with 9.6 STEEM already but you can always make me stronger, if you want to. It will enable me to help you and your friends more often.

Yours, Spinny

I like very much when everyone who feeds me also reads my friend’s posts, so please visit @holbein81 and read what he has to say! Your name will also appear here. :-) Join my Discord server if you want to meet others: https://discord.gg/Mz2EZP3

Powered by @adsactly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13