You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be DIVERGENT on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Now I have to watch that film! I hope your tattoo wasn't too painful.

I wanted to let you know that a web magazine gave me a huge featured interview with over 25 work of mine included. Here's the link to my post that shows the cover and includes a link to the site.
https://steemit.com/art/@sphericalart/i-m-interviewed-in-the-latest-issue-of-doorway-to-art-and-that-s-my-cover-art

Sort:  

Oh I love to hear great news from you. I hope you like that film. It's just a henna tattoo so no pain and only lasts for about 7 days.

I'm glad it's not permanent. All tattoos should be henna. That way there would be more work for the artists!
Thanks for your comments about the magazine feature. I was very pleased with how it turned out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66