You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Traveling Dentist Vol. 3: Struggling To Stay Focused....

in #steemit6 years ago

I think the fact that you are thinking about investments while your roomates are studying really shows your potential.

The fact of the matter is that you’re setting yourself up for a high demand high paying career, yet still have your priorities in check.

You may not realize it yet, but your future is very bright. Try not to sweat it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Ayeee Spenc! Happy to see you still grinding out here with an impressive rep I might add! Seeing your growth has been fun bro!

And thanks man I appreciate the comment! I just can’t wait until I can make these day dreams a reality! Hopefully Steem and crypto explodes sooner than later so I can start making moves haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49