You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hmm...this is bizarre behavior.

in #steemit7 years ago

Whilst on the topic of strange behaviour on Steemit, can someone please explain to me as to why I have 100 up-votes, yet not a single reply on a post I created yesterday.

Link to post: https://steemit.com/psychic/@speaktheunspoken/psychic-felony-original-song

This is a genuine question and it's bothering me!!

Sort:  

That happens sometimes. I have a few of those from over the months. Not too out of the ordinary, but comments definitely do help its visibility.

I don't understand?! Clearly if I have 100 up-votes, I'm sure at least 1 person would have left me some feed back... Yet I haven't got none? It doesn't add up???

It sounds like it might be a voting trail, such as SteemTrail or Streemian. Those have been around since the beginning.

https://steemit.com/steem-help/@sykochica/answering-common-questions-what-is-steemtrail

Thank you for the help. Hopefully my up coming posts will receive more feedback. It's just feels like a kick to the nuts, knowing that 100 up-votes were merely because of luck and not towards the post its self.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19