You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Unplanned Post - Helping others by keeping it casual

in #steemit6 years ago

Also there are a lot of very smart and talented people here so I believe its important to post on stuff your passionate about or very knowledgeable. If you post the same things a million others are doing but they are doing it better its kinda like pissing in the wind. But with passion can make you strive to be the best. Also comment comment comment. I'm never surprised when a quick comment of mine gets better payout than post I spent a lot of time on. Lots of people here have posted for months getting ZERO payout. I know I did while price was low and learning the platform.

Sort:  

Appreciate your response. I am not worried about payout. I have worked out a strat with upvote bots that makes me decent profit but certainly more will be better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33