You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Unplanned Post - Helping others by keeping it casual

in #steemit6 years ago

I like to blog about my interests. Its hard to gauge improvement here. You could go all out and have an amazing post but if you only have a handful of followers your payout won't be the best even though the same exact post on a well know persons page could pull in a huge payout. I think socializing may be the best way. That way you can expose your work to a large amount of people and then you are sure to get feedback.

Sort:  

Thanks for your reply. I have about 250 followers but i dont know how many are active users. What do you use to socialize. I dont get any comments on my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49