You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Estimated 500,000 people have been exposed to Steemit in a week

in #steemit8 years ago

I have a similar story, but to be honest, I feel that I need to stick to the sharing without censorship in front of mind. It is very important, in life, to be in the moment, do what you gotta do, and don’t have any expectations. Just be honest, truthful and respectful to others. If there is a reward that comes in in a financial method, great, but don't you think the fact that I can post whatever the hell I want to without censorship, that in itself is a reward.

Sort:  

Absolutely. There's no free ride, as much as we'd all like one. The entire point is for the content to be secure and un-censorable. And of course, the lack of ads is nice too. But yeah, you can't get mad that a bunch of new people are focusing their clicks away from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47