You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How it feels to be new to Crypto

in #steemit7 years ago

Every day since I enter steemit I discover something new about crypto currency. As you said, the world changes and there is no other option than to adapt quickly, because if you do not, you lose many opportunities. Darwin was right. The species that adapt are the ones that survive.

The truth is that I am a total amateur and little by little I am learning. But the most important thing is that I like this new world. If I did not like it, I'd be in trouble.

I hope many more people start to know about these possibilities. The more we are, the easier it will be to learn and know about this topic.

P.D: I also play Clash of Clans! Which is your user? Are you in any clan?

Cheers my friend!

@tincho

Sort:  

Yup I agree
haha you caught me out on a white lie, I play some pretty obscure Chinese games but I don't play Clash, I just used it as a reference thinking more people would get it :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43