You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Month On Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post mate! Yeah I hear you about the frustrating parts of Steemit. I have let go of doing this for the money and I just do it for fun now and whatever votes I get is all good. I use bots sometimes but yes you're right, they absolutely have to fix this or 95% of users start for a week and then leave.

I just try to follow people I like and learn from them to write better blogs.

I really like your post about the games. I will follow you for sure :) I've also just done a games review on one of my favourites, Hellblade: Senua's Sacrifice.


Sort:  

Thanks buddy. it means a lot. Damn!! my friend recommended this game a lot..but due to exam and witcher 3 i couldnt play!! :3 Gotta check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51