You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Masses Are Flocking In On Steemit, So Gather Steem Power Now. If You Are Minnow Powering Up Will Also Help You With Bandwidth.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I truly agree with you Terry! People don’t know how much they are missing out on by not powering up!
I’ll use myself as an example here! Last months earnings I powered up ( all off then) . Back then my 100%upvote was 0.01 cents.
After the month passed... i had gathered 350 SP. last week Steem got to $6 . Now my account is worth $2.200 dollars because of it. Also, my upvote is now worth 0.20 cents!

I know it can be pretty temping to cash out .. and sometimes we “have to”. But we really shouldn’t.. because the best is yet to come!

Thanks for writing such inspiring article!! You are awesome Terry! Thanks to people like you the lifes of many will be better. I swear you are changing lifes!

Sort:  

Very very very sweet. I so how like how you talk like you. It is so so so sweet.

Here are some imaginary @teardrops tokens

Thanks for what you are doing, I've included you here and I've won 30 STEEMS , I hope you will like it. ☺

Yes thank you. I ended up seeing the post of Jerry but i will visit yours. Thank you much and for what you do. I will visit soon. In the meantime

Here are some imaginary @teardrops tokens

Please give me some feedback on the @teardrops only resteemed post

@surpassinggoogle this Again is so real, sometimes we are tempted to cash out, but we really don't have to because the best is yet to come.
up STEEMIT.

thank you @surpassinggoogle

Thanks!! i truly appreciate it! ♥ All the things you do for this community are so inspirational. I hope to one day be as useful for the Steemit community as you are.

Have an awesome day!

I am really missing out on not powering up. I have decided to for the remainder of the month, all earnings will be converted to steem Power. I cannot be lagging behind no more.

I now it is very tempting ... but for the long run it is very worth it!

Wow! We have a living testimony here. Thank you for sharing this even though i know how long it might take me to reach that 350 SP. It's all about sacrifice and discipline though. I am charting that course right now. Thanks.

It is really tempting to cash out.. but don't , or at least make a plan where you will cash out half and then power up the other half. I am sure that you will get there soon enough! .

Thank you so much for this. That's a very smart idea there. Very well on my way then. 💪

I'm following back and I'm sharing the content of followers organically. My account for following back is:@followback

Geri Takibe Geri Takip Yapıyorum ve takip edenlerin içeriklerini, organik olarak paylaşıyorum. Geri Takip İçin Hesabım: @followback

The real thing now is powering up. Powering up is just like an investment.
@surpassinggoogle is really changing life's and I'm sure this article has also changed many people's life

it is the best thing to do, i think

Thanks for sharing your testimony with us @soykatonline. Yeah right 'The best is yet to come'. @surpassinggoogle is indeed changing lives.

you are very welcome!! i right now have 50 sbds.. but i am so tempted to cashing out.. but i so know the best is to power up... i am unsure what to do.. haha... but thinking back... when i powered up last time.. all my earnings tripled .. so i think , as i write this answer... that i already know what i have to do. hahaha.

but... price of sbd is so low, i am unsure if maybe i should hold a little while and then wait for it to go high so that i can buy more steem with it.

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I think I will do same.

You definitely should... in the end... it is still your money... so you can cash out later on if you need to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48