☼ I've won 30 STEEMS ☼ THANKS to Jerry Banfield for creating such an amazing contest ☺ I am the first in the list 😎

in #steemit6 years ago

Recently I participated in this amazing contest : Contest: Find the Best 25 Posts on Steem! , you can read my comment there, I spent about two hours writing it and choosing the best steemians I ever met.

☼ I've won 30 steems ☼

Received from @budgets a project of @jerrybanfield.

I was also included in this post The Top 25 Steem Posts!, the first one in the list and @paulag has won 10 steems because I included her in the comment. ☺


You will be in my next posts if you write quality posts and make quality comments.

Here is some text of the comment :

25 best posts is a little bit hard to choose, because we have really a lot of good steemians here :


  • I started of course with the posts of Jerry himself. because he is the reason why I'm here with you. ☺

  • @allasyummyfood is a very nice girl who shares amazing recipes.

  • The third person I like so much is @davidpakman , he is doing very well and he is inviting a lot of people to steemit.

  • The fourth person I like as a trader is of course @haejin and I think he has the most useful posts on steemit, because he is really helping people earn good money.

  • I can also tell you of one of my supporter on steemit is @paulag , she joined after me but she is doing just perfect.

  • @good-karma is amazing person also.

  • @cryptoctopus is very interesting.

  • @aggroed is an amazing and useful person to the community.

  • @timsaid is special.

  • I won't forget about myself because I worked really hard and I deserve to talk a little bit about what I've learned on steemit and it's in my best post here : The best steemit tips. ☺

  • There is also a cool guy, at the same time he is very active in my group ↕ Resteem to steemit, he is @praise-eu from Nigeria.

  • I have also a friend of mine from Pakistan, a very young 20 years old guy who is doing his best to grow here, he is @mohsan0073.

  • @claudiaz has a lot of potential and I think she'll be very succesful on steemit.

  • @adil was also here on steemit and he was doing very well, but he's not posting anymore and I don't know why.

  • @terrycraft is one of the first steemit users, he's making a good Steemit Poetry Contest.

  • @davedickeyyall is an amazing guy from the USA.

  • @surpassinggoogle is one of the best steemit users because he's really helping people with free upvotes and a lot of people love him.

  • @albertvhons is good also.

  • @steemitbaby is a little baby, I don't really know his age but he's always resteeming me.

  • @introvertspeaks - I think he's an interesting person, take a look at his comments

  • @beanz is doing just well.

  • I won't forget about @overkillcoin of course, because he's really the best designer I know.

  • @pisolutionsmru is doing well also.

  • @goldendawne is an amazing intelligent woman.

  • Finally @isteemithard is Steemit Hard and this is the way we have to steem here.

But there are a lot of other good people on steemit. Steemit is the best social media ever made, and that's not all it has, so I'll include more exciting steemit members in my next posts.

I'm sure that steemit has a very bright future, and the most active people here will be the richest people on the planet. ☺




Join the chat Connecting Steemians let's grow together !


You can also use my group to grow on steemit : ↕ Resteem to steemit


There is also a website where you can get free upvotes : steemfollower.com



Here is my addresses in case you want to support me:

BTC: 1DPCC7AteUzCsWmutyHdtvYWmwy79Jnc2p

ETH : 0xfB2C3068895337AeA7ae4567E1522103331c81b4

LTC : Lasy18J7kmDtZPMtHzxp6B86f53YKNn3kt



Follow @Clixmoney for more improvement !


IF YOU WANT TO EARN WITH ME CHECK THIS :
Earn 25% with the group ↕ Resteem to steemit ↕ - Special post for active members !

Sort:  

awesome...nice work, winnings for both of us :-)

yes we are lucky people ☺

Thank you mate for the effort of including me in your list. It was much appreciated even though I am just constantly earning peanuts! Given that, I humbly respect your continued camaraderie.

You are welcome, you deserve everything good. ☺

Here are some imaginary @teardrops tokens

Thanks so much for the mention I'll keep steeming harder and try and promote others to keep it up.

very good, respect, look I have now a big project, do you want to join and be an active member of it ? I need people like you there, please take a look at this : Earn 25% from the earning of the group!

Gratitude is awesome

Here are some imaginary @teardrops tokens

CONGRATULATIONS! And thank you for the mention again!

Good luck.. and you know, if you ever need anything or have a Q... just ask!

thanks ☺

Thank you for expressing gratitude

Here are some imaginary @teardrops tokens

can you please explain what we have to to with this @teardrops ? I didn't really understand, a lot of information, do we have just to use a tag #teardrops and be noticed or how ?

Congratulations.
I wish I can be like you someday

thanks, you can, just be active and useful to the comunity, for more improvment read my best tips here : The best steemit tips for my dear followers and all steemit users !

Congrats @clixmoney. This is a wonderful opportunity and motivation. Keep in updated!!

you'r welcome ☺

history life travel photograply steemit

Thank you much. There is a special realness to you and is awesome. Keep it up!

Here are some imaginary @teardrops tokens

I wanna feel the honor of receiving the teardrops tokens too @surpassinggoogle. Maybe soon if i satisfy readers with some of my quality contents. :)

COngrats to you! You deserve it and i think youve really chosen the best posts! :)

thanks a lot, you can also take a lot at our posts shared in this page : Best Resteemed Steemit Posts it's a new page for the big group : ↕ Resteem to steemit with more than 18000 memebers used by steemians to help the grow faster. ☺

Congrats @clixmoney .Keep up the good work, I know our group @ResteemToSteemit will be more successful this 2018...

of course, thanks for the support ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51