You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW CAN WE IMPROVE STEEMIT TO HELP INCREASE THE VALUE OF STEEM?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I personally came on steemit because I did research about blockchains and met a friend at the Bitcoin embassy, in Montreal. Since, we creat the club Steem Quebec and the BlockchainCoop. We give every week information's sessions about bitcoin and blockachain 101 and Steem 101. Every week, more people are interested by the plateform ! We have a lot of work to do. We have a great vision of what steemit and the steem protocole can do. We are starting a development team for participate to the steem blockchain projects !

Also, with busy.org and steemq, I guess it will attract more and more people and it will help to increase the value of the money. The marketplaces of busy will be really helpfull ! We are working on a local marketplace that implant crypto-curencies, I guess it's another step in the good direction !

I'll write a beautiful post in #introduceyourself in the next days for explain who I am and all the crazy ideas I got ! And well, Papa-peper... What is inspiring it's not your 1 cent upvote, but your awesome posts ;)

Sort:  

Please link your intro post when you make it so I don't miss it!

Yeah, for sure ! This week I'll do it, promise !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43