Sort:  

Dear @sourovafrin, bid bot services are developing each day. The max ROI option is not invented by me rather it is developed by the @postpromoter's software owner and the reason is so that it is not used by just profit making. We are getting low bids because we couldn't make an API link & that's why people got more than 1.25$ votes on just bids of 0.1 & you also wanted to get whole 100% upvote of 2.57$ but I set max ROI on 10% today because I am busy in making API link for bids. You already got both upvotes with 10% ROI so there is no need to refunding because we never promised that "alex" & "bob" thing.
You can check this option on "read me" file of "postpromoter" voting bot software where it is written that

"max_roi": 10, // If too few votes come in this will limit the bot's vote weight so that no more than a 10% ROI is given for votes.

source
I set this option today because @thebot is receiving too low bids for two days due to absence of API bids link. I am trying to solve that issue then I will increase this max roi but now I can't change it because @thebot's SP is delegated by approx. 30 delegators and I can't use their delegated SP to give 2.54$ upvotes to just a 0.1 SBD bid.

postpromoter.jpg

The Issue of "API bids link" is resolved and I have now increased max ROI.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67